Our services

Our mission is to support companies with the development of high-quality software.
Our industrialised approach optimises the production process and guarantees both cost effectiveness and excellent quality.

 

Interim Management

Our experienced program, product and project managers support you with your project, helping you to rapidly and flexibly respond to bottleneck situations in accordance with your specific needs and requirements. Experienced interim managers successfully achieve your stipulated objectives, thus avoiding any competition or rivalry between internal management staff. We use short-term availability periods and deadlines for the termination of contracts to achieve simple contractual relationships.

Software Engineering

We design high-quality software based on well-established methods and processes. When doing so, we constantly focus on ensuring that this software can be easily integrated into existing solutions. We create competitive systems and software-intensive products that meet the highest quality standards. We achieve better efficiency and effectiveness by using industrialisation based on an engineer-like approach – with all elements made in Germany.

Software Development

We offer software development services from experienced teams of developers, the size of which can be adjusted to suit your needs at any time, at attractive prices. We support your own development team or work on your project independently while also providing agile project management. When it comes to technology, we take a neutral approach when developing software for desktops, client services, web use, Android, iOS and Windows phones. You can therefore rest assured that we can provide the ideal expert for every technology.

Lifecycle Management

At our company, software development is all about application lifecycle management. We provide you with a comprehensive range of services from one single source: planning, requirements analysis, software architecture, software design, software development, software testing, implementation, integration and release management. We work in an agile manner and adhere to all of your stipulated deadlines and budget requirements.

Business Models

We believe that a good partnership is all about ensuring that all parties involved maintain regular contact, listen
to each other and actively respond to each other’s comments and suggestions.

Independent

We offer an extremely extensive network full of specialists for all kinds of technologies. This network enables us to work as an independent solutions provider and provide you with professional support focusing on your specific targets. We use our consulting, management and software development services to ensure that your projects are a complete success and your applications are fit for the future.

Cooperative

If you are looking for a company that understands the challenges that you’re facing, works together with you as your partner, values open and honest communication with you, is reliable and trustworthy and can develop and efficiently implement effective solutions, we are the ideal partner for you.

What fascinates me about my job is the diversity. I manage complex projects with a large number of stakeholders. In the end, however, the best result for my client is the only thing that matters.
Andreas Urban
As a provider we carry out analyses, develop solutions and optimize processes. This requires a clear mind, focus on efficiency, concentration on the essentials and stamina. However, most important are always the project’s participants. Without the support of the client, there is seldom a chance of success.
Andreas Urban
Ideally, everybody works in the same direction in a project. To accomplish this, we have to create trust of all involved people. Our expertise helps us to do this, but in the end our energy and willingness to work and to solve the assigned tasks convinces our clients most. 
Andreas Urban
In our job, we need to be able to listen. Many excellent suggestions come from the customer himself. These often have to be enriched only with our wealth of experience to find the ideal solution. That is why it is our task to ensure that every project participant can contribute in the best possible way. Then you can get things moving. Conflicts have to be solved as well. If something goes into the wrong direction, it is our duty to point this out. We’ll get paid for that.
Andreas Urban

Unsere Dienstleistungen

Unsere Mission ist es Unternehmen dabei zu unterstützen qualitativ hochwertige Software zu entwickeln.
Unser industrialisierter Ansatz optimiert den Produktionsprozess und garantiert Kosteneffizienz und Qualität.

 

Interimsmanagement

Versierte Programm-, Produkt- und Projektmanager unterstützen Sie bei Ihrem Projekt. Reagieren Sie sehr schnell, flexibel und bedarfsgerecht auf Engpasssituationen. Erfahrene Interimsmanager erreichen die von Ihnen gesetzten Ziele. Keine Konkurrenz für interne Führungskräfte. Einfache Vertragsbeziehungen durch kurzfristige Verfügbarkeits- und Vertragsbeendigungsfristen.

Software Engineering

Wir entwerfen hochwertige Software auf Basis fundierter Methoden und Prozesse. Die Integrationsfähigkeit in bestehende Lösungen haben wir stets vor Augen. Wir erstellen wettbewerbsfähige Systeme und softwareintensive Produkte mit höchster Qualität. Bessere Effizienz und Effektivität durch Industrialisierung mittels ingenieurmäßigem Vorgehen – alles Made in Germany.

Software Development

Softwareentwicklung von erfahrenen, jederzeit skalierbaren Entwicklerteams zu attraktiven Preisen. Wir unterstützen Ihr eigenes Entwicklungsteam oder arbeiten autark an Ihrem Projekt – agiles Projektmanagement inklusive. Wir arbeiten technologieunabhängig für Desktops, Client-Server, Web, Android, iOS, Windows Phone – für jede Technologie erhalten Sie den richtigen Fachmann.

Lifecycle Management

Softwareentwicklung bedeutet für uns Application Lifecycle Management. Sie erhalten von uns alles aus einer Hand: Planung, Requirements Analysis, Software Architektur, Software Design, Softwareentwicklung, Software Testing, Implementation, Integration, Release Management. Wir arbeiten agil, innerhalb vorgegebener Zeiträume und innerhalb des Budgetrahmens.

Geschäftsmodelle

Eine gute Partnerschaft zeichnet sich für uns dadurch aus, dass alle Beteiligten regelmäßig
miteinander in Kontakt stehen, sich gegenseitig zuhören und Anregungen aufgreifen.

Unabhängig

Wir haben ein sehr großes Netzwerk aus Spezialisten für jede Technologie. Daher können wir als unabhängiger Lösungsanbieter arbeiten und Sie zielgerichtet und fachmännisch unterstützen. Durch Beratung, Management und Softwareentwicklung sorgen wir für den Erfolg Ihrer Projekte und die Zukunftssicherheit Ihrer Anwendungen.

Partnerschaftlich

Wir sind der richtige Partner für Sie, wenn Sie ein Unternehmen suchen, das Ihre Herausforderungen versteht, partnerschaftlich mit Ihnen zusammenarbeitet, sich offen und ehrlich mit Ihnen austauscht, zuverlässig und vertrauenswürdig ist, effektive Lösungen erarbeitet und diese effizient realisiert.

Was mich an meinem Job begeistert, ist die Vielfältigkeit. Ich manage komplexe Projekte mit einer Vielzahl von Beteiligten. Am Ende ist aber das beste Ergebnis für meinen Kunden das Einzige, was zählt.
Andreas Urban
Als Anbieter führen wir Analysen durch, erarbeiten Lösungen und optimieren Prozesse. Dazu braucht es einen klaren Verstand, den Fokus auf Effizienz, Konzentration auf das Wesentliche und Durchhaltevermögen. Das wichtigste sind jedoch immer die Projektbeteiligten. Ohne Unterstützung des Auftraggebers hat man selten Chance auf Erfolg.
Andreas Urban
In einem Projekt arbeiten im Idealfall alle in die gleiche Richtung. Dafür müssen wir uns das Vertrauen aller Beteiligten aber zunächst erarbeiten. Dabei helfen uns unsere Fachkenntnisse, aber am Ende überzeugt wohl die Energie und Einsatzbereitschaft, mit denen wir die uns gestellten Aufgaben lösen.
Andreas Urban
In unserem Job müssen wir zuhören können. Viele exzellente Vorschläge kommen vom Kunden selbst. Diese müssen oftmals nur mit unserem Erfahrungsschatz angereichert werden, um die ideale Lösung zu finden. Deshalb ist es auch unsere Aufgabe, dafür zu sorgen, dass sich jeder Projektbeteiligte bestmöglich einbringen kann. Dann kann man viel bewegen. Konflikte muss man aber auch lösen, wenn etwas nicht gut läuft, ist es unsere Pflicht darauf hinzuweisen. Dafür werden wir bezahlt.
Andreas Urban